将 Excel 转换为 PDF 文档(XLS 转换为 PDF)

从微软 Excel 文件 (.xls) 创建 PDF 文档

上传文件
或在此处删除文件

将 Excel 转换为 PDF 文档(XLS 转换为 PDF)

从微软 Excel 文件 (.xls) 创建 PDF 文档

选择文件

或在此处删除文件
处理 PDF

如何将 Excel 转换成 PDF 格式?

1

上传您的文件

从计算机中选择要转换的 XLS 或 XLSX 文件。

2

将 Excel 转换为 PDF

 

我们完全免费的 Excel 到 PDF 转换器将适当地格式化您的 Excel 电子表格成 PDF 文件。

3

下载您的 PDF 文档

几分钟后,您的 PDF 下载将准备就绪。

关于我们的工具

可靠、直观、高效的 PDF 软件

最好的 Excel 到 PDF 转换器

无论您需要转换 XLS,XLSX,还是其他 Excel 文件格式,我们免费的 Excel 到 PDF 转换器都能快速转换您的所有文件。它不仅易于使用,而且我们的 Excel 到 PDF 转换器将您的 Excel 电子表格与表格和公式转换为 PDF 完美。

大量工具

我们有许多在线 PDF 修改工具可供您使用。不仅仅是 Excel 到 PDF 转换器,我们还涵盖了您的所有基础,从消除和翻页,分割和合并 PDF,以提交压缩。有了这么多的工具可以使用,你永远不会需要另一个 PDF 转换器。

文件安全

当您使用我们的在线 Excel 到 PDF 转换器时,您无需担心您的数据的隐私。我们服务器上的所有文件,包括您的 XLS、XLSX 和 PDF 文件,均采用 256 位 SSL 加密创新进行安全加密,使您的数据更难阻止。我们也不会分享或出售在户外庆祝活动中提供给我们的任何信息。

易于使用

如果您可以访问互联网,您可以使用我们免费的 PDF 转换器和文件编辑工具。无论您使用的是什么设备,您都可以将 XLS 和 XLSX 文件转换为 PDF,任何小工具都可以看到,随时你需要它。

给它一个测试运行

使用我们的在线 Excel 到 PDF 转换器完全免费,或注册一个付费会员,以利用我们所有的 PDF 转换和修改工具,无限访问。此外,你可以下载许多文件,你会得到无上限的文件大小。

立即删除您的文件

当您将 Excel 文件转换成 PDF 文件后,所有提交到我们服务器的文件都将自动删除,以防您忘记自己删除它们。

加入我们超过 1 百万用户

享受安全、快速和高质量的文件格式对话和操作,没有任何限制。

简单易用,免费在线转换 — 完美!以前我曾使用过桌面 PDF 软件。特别是这是一个真正的痛苦与我的小笔记本电脑-在那里我需要等待 2-3 分钟的软件,甚至加载。这个工具是真棒!快速可靠。所有工作都像一个魅力!非常感谢!
约瑟夫・麦克・奥唐纳

Convert Excel to PDF Documents (XLS to PDF)

Creates a PDF document from Microsoft Excel file (.xls)

Upload file
or Drop files here

Convert Excel to PDF Documents (XLS to PDF)

Creates a PDF document from Microsoft Excel file (.xls)

Choose file

or drop files here
Process PDF

How to convert Excel to PDF?

1

Upload your files

Pick the XLS or XLSX file you want to convert from your computer.

2

Convert Excel to PDF

 

Our totally free Excel to PDF converter will appropriately format your Excel spreadsheet into a PDF file.

3

Download Your PDF Document

After a couple of minutes, your PDF download will be ready.

About our tools

A reliable, intuitive and productive PDF Software

The Best Excel to PDF Converter

Our free Excel to PDF converter transforms all your files quickly, whether you need to convert XLS, XLSX, or another Excel file format. Not only is it easy to use, but our Excel to PDF converter transforms your Excel spreadsheet with tables and formulas to PDF perfectly.

Plenty of tools

We have numerous online PDF modifying tools offered at your disposal. More than an Excel to PDF converter, we've got all of your bases covered from eliminating and turning pages, to splitting and merging PDFs, to submit compression. With so many tools to utilize, you'll never need another PDF converter.

File security

There's no need to be concerned about the privacy of your data when you use our online Excel to PDF converter. All files on our server, including your XLS, XLSX, and PDF files, are safely encrypted utilizing 256-bit SSL Encryption innovation, making your data more difficult to obstruct. We also will not share or sell any information supplied to us with outdoors celebrations.

Easy to utilize

If you can access the Internet, you can utilize our complimentary PDF converter and file editing tools. No matter the device you're utilizing, you can convert XLS and XLSX files to PDF to be seen by any gadget, anytime you require it.

Give it a test run

Utilize our online Excel to PDF converter totally free, or sign up for a paid membership to utilize all of our PDF conversion and modifying tools with limitless access. Additionally, you can download numerous files, and you get uncapped file sizes.

Delete your files instantly

After you turn your Excel file into a PDF file, all files submitted to our servers will automatically be erased, simply in case you forgot to delete them yourself.

Join Our 1+ Million Users

Enjoy secure, fast and high quality file format conversations and manipulations without any limits online.

Simple to use and free online conversion – perfect! Previously I had used desktop PDF software. Especially it was a real pain with my small laptop - where I needed to wait for 2-3 minutes the software even to load. This tool is awesome! Fast and reliable. All worked like a charm! Thank you very much!
Joseff Mac o'Donnell.