將 JPG 轉換為 PDF 文件 (JPG 轉換為 PDF)

從 JPG 檔案 (.jpg) 建立 PDF 文件

上傳檔案
或將檔案放到此處

將 JPG 轉換為 PDF 文件 (JPG 轉換為 PDF)

從 JPG 檔案 (.jpg) 建立 PDF 文件

選擇檔案

或將檔案拖放到此處
處理 PDF

如何將 JPG 轉換為 PDF?

1

上傳您的檔案

選擇您想要變更為 PDF 的 JPG,然後將影像加入我們的 JPG 轉 PDF 轉換器進行轉換。

2

將 JPG 轉換為 PDF

 

我們的線上 JPG 轉 PDF 轉換器可在幾秒鐘內將您的圖像轉換為多個 PDF 或一個合併的 PDF。

3

下載您的 PDF 文件

下載轉換後的 PDF 檔案,然後將其儲存到您的電腦。

關於我們的工具

一個可靠、直覺且具生產力的 PDF 軟體

最好的免費 JPG 轉換器

線上免費使用我們的圖像轉 PDF 轉換器,並獲得一套其他有益的轉換工具,同時保護您的數據安全。在各種影像格式的協助下,將影像轉換為 PDF 是基本的。

一套實用的工具

我們方便使用的工具讓您可以合併 PDF、分割 PDF、壓縮 PDF,甚至清除 PDF 頁面。隨著眾多寶貴的線上工具準備好供您使用,修改您的檔案實際上從未如此簡單。

取得會員資格

當您獲得定期的每月、每年或不受限制的會員資格時,您可以獲得獨特的福利,例如無限的檔案大小,以及無限制的使用我們的 JPG 轉 PDF 轉換器和其他工具。同樣地,您可以獲得包含的優點,例如將多個影像同時轉換為 PDF。或者,您可以繼續使用我們的 JPG 轉 PDF 轉換器線上免費。

256 位元 SSL 檔案加密

我們致力於保護您的資料和詳細資料的安全。為了履行這項承諾,我們使用 256 位元 SSL 加密保護所有上傳的檔案。簡而言之,這表明未經核准的第三方不能破壞檔案加密,因此無法解譯您的資料。我們絕不會出售或提供您的資訊給任何第三方。

檔案會立即清除

在線上使用我們的 JPG 轉 PDF 轉檔後,您將有三個小時的時間下載並儲存已轉換的 PDF 檔案。三小時後,我們會立即從伺服器刪除您的檔案,以確保您的微妙資訊安全無虞。

從任何地方將影像轉換為 PDF

如果您有互聯網訪問,您可以使用我們的圖像轉換 PDF 轉換器在線完全免費,所以您可以隨時隨地將 JPG 轉換為 PDF。我們的影像轉 PDF 轉換器支援任何裝置和作業系統,包括 Windows、Mac 和 Linux,因此您可以從任何小工具使用我們的工具套件。

加入我們超過 1 百萬用戶

在線上享受安全、快速且高品質的檔案格式對話與操作,不受任何限制。

簡單易用,免費在線轉換 — 完美!以前我使用了桌面 PDF 軟件。特別是這對我的小筆記本電腦來說是一個真正的痛苦-我需要等待 2-3 分鐘的軟件甚至加載。這個工具很棒!快速且可靠。所有工作都像一個魅力!非常感謝!
約瑟夫·麥克·歐唐納

Convert JPG to PDF Documents (JPG to PDF)

Creates a PDF document from JPG file (.jpg)

Upload file
or Drop files here

Convert JPG to PDF Documents (JPG to PDF)

Creates a PDF document from JPG file (.jpg)

Choose file

or drop files here
Process PDF

How to convert JPG to PDF?

1

Upload your files

Select the JPGs you want to change to PDF, then add the images to our JPG to PDF converter for conversion.

2

Convert JPG to PDF

 

Our online JPG to PDF converter turns your images into multiple PDFs or a single merged PDF in seconds.

3

Download Your PDF Document

Download your converted PDF files and save them to your computer.

About our tools

A reliable, intuitive and productive PDF Software

The Best Free JPG to PDF Converter

Use our image to PDF converter online complimentary and get access to a suite of other beneficial conversion tools, all while keeping your data safe and safe. With assistance for a variety of image formats, converting your images to PDF is basic.

A suite of helpful tools

Our user friendly tools make it possible to merge PDFs, divided PDFs, compress PDFs, and even erase PDF pages. With numerous valuable online tools prepared for you to utilize, modifying your files has actually never ever been simpler.

Get a membership

When you acquire a regular monthly, annual, or unrestricted membership, you gain access to unique perks like limitless file sizes and unlimited access to our JPG to PDF converter and other tools. You likewise get included advantages like the capability to convert numerous images to PDF at the same time. Alternatively, you can keep using our JPG to PDF converter online complimentary.

256-bit SSL file encryption

We are devoted to keeping your data and details safe. In stride with this commitment, we secure all uploaded files using 256-Bit SSL Encryption. In short, that suggests unapproved third parties can't break the file encryption and therefore can't interpret your data. We'll never sell or provide your information to any 3rd parties.

Files are immediately erased

After utilizing our JPG to PDF converter online, you'll have three hours to download and save your transformed PDF files. After three hours, we'll instantly delete your files from our servers to make sure that your delicate info remains safe.

Convert images to PDF from anywhere

If you have Internet gain access to, you can utilize our image to PDF converter online totally free, so you can convert JPG into PDF anytime you require to. Our image to PDF converter supports any device and os, including Windows, Mac, and Linux, so you can use our suite of tools from any gadget.

Join Our 1+ Million Users

Enjoy secure, fast and high quality file format conversations and manipulations without any limits online.

Simple to use and free online conversion – perfect! Previously I had used desktop PDF software. Especially it was a real pain with my small laptop - where I needed to wait for 2-3 minutes the software even to load. This tool is awesome! Fast and reliable. All worked like a charm! Thank you very much!
Joseff Mac o'Donnell.