線上 PDF 合併

在幾秒鐘內免費合併 PDF 文件。

上傳檔案
或將檔案放到此處

線上 PDF 合併

在幾秒鐘內免費合併 PDF 文件。

選擇檔案

或將檔案拖放到此處
合併檔案

如何在線免費合併 PDF 檔案

我們的部落格

我們的部落格副標題

關於我們的工具

一個可靠、直覺且具生產力的 PDF 軟體

線上合併 PDF 的最佳解決方案。

我們的在線 PDF 組合器是組合 2 個或更多 PDF 文件完全免費的最佳選擇。我們提供一套其他有用的工具,例如完全免費的 PDF 分割器和 PDF 壓縮器,為處理 PDF 檔案提供安全可靠的服務。

使用我們完全免費的線上工具。

就像我們的線上 PDF 合併,我們的其他線上 PDF 轉換工具完全免費使用。利用我們的工具套件,您可以完全免費轉換 PDF、壓縮 PDF、分割 PDF,甚至將其他檔案類型轉換為 PDF。您可以完全免費使用這些工具,或是取得會員資格以獲得額外優惠。

獲得通用存取

無論您使用的是什麼作業系統或小工具,只要您有網際網路連線,並使用能夠透過我們的伺服器提交和下載檔案的小工具,您就可以在幾秒鐘內輕鬆地整合 PDF 檔案與我們的線上 PDF 合併。這意味著您可以在任何地方使用我們完全免費的 PDF 連接器和其他工具。

安全的詳細資料。

所有通過我們的 PDF 合併器和其他轉換器工具的 PDF 和其他文件都使用 256 位加密保護。我們這麼做是為了確保透過我們處理的任何詳細資料在下載時都能受到保護,避免駭客等危險。此外,我們不會與任何人分享或提供消費者資訊和資訊。保護您的微妙資訊安全是我們的首要任務。

成為會員

當您購買會員資格時,您可以立即無限地存取我們的線上 PDF 連接器,以及我們的其他 PDF 轉換器和工具。額外的會員福利包括無限的檔案大小,以及可同時轉換多個檔案的功能。我們的會員資格是充分利用線上 PDF 合併的絕佳方式。

立即移除檔案。

為了提供我們的客戶服務,您的檔案在合併 PDF 檔案後可以立即存取 3 小時,讓您有足夠的時間下載並儲存合併的 PDF。然後,我們的線上 PDF 合併會自動清除伺服器中任何已存在的檔案,以確保您的資訊安全無虞。

加入我們超過 1 百萬用戶

在線上享受安全、快速且高品質的檔案格式對話與操作,不受任何限制。

簡單易用,免費在線轉換 — 完美!以前我使用了桌面 PDF 軟件。特別是這對我的小筆記本電腦來說是一個真正的痛苦-我需要等待 2-3 分鐘的軟件甚至加載。這個工具很棒!快速且可靠。所有工作都像一個魅力!非常感謝!
約瑟夫·麥克·歐唐納

Online PDF Merger

Combine PDF files online for free in just seconds.

Upload file
or Drop files here

Online PDF Merger

Combine PDF files online for free in just seconds.

Choose file

or drop files here
Merge files

How to Merge PDF Files Online Free

1

Select files

Select the PDF files or other files you want to merge with our PDF combiner.

2

Merge files

 

Our online PDF combiner will combine your PDF files in simply seconds.

3

Download files

After combining your PDFs, select and download your combined PDFs to your computer.

About our tools

A reliable, intuitive and productive PDF Software

The Best Solution to Combine PDFs Online.

Our online PDF combiner is the very best option for combining 2 or more PDF files totally free. With a suite of other useful tools such as a totally free PDF splitter and a PDF compressor, we provide a secure and dependable service for dealing with PDF files with ease.

Use our totally free online tools.

Like our online PDF merger, our other online PDF conversion tools are totally free to utilize. Utilizing our suite of tools, you can turn PDFs, compress PDFs, split PDFs, and even convert other file types to PDF online totally free. You can access these tools totally free, or acquire a membership for extra advantages.

Gain a universal access

No matter what operating system or gadget you're using, as long as you have an Internet connection and are using a gadget capable of submitting and downloading files through our server, then you can easily integrate PDF files in seconds with our online PDF merger. That means you can use our totally free PDF joiner and other tools on any gadget, from anywhere.

Secure details.

All PDFs and other files that pass through our PDF combiner and other converters tools are secured utilizing 256-bit Encryption. We do this to ensure that any details processed through us stays protected at the time of download from dangers like hackers. Additionally, we do not share or offer consumer info and information with anyone else. Keeping your delicate information safe is our top priority.

Become a member.

When you purchase a membership, you gain instant and endless access to our online PDF joiner plus our other PDF converters and tools. Extra perks for membership include limitless file sizes and the capability to convert numerous files at the same time. Our membership is a fantastic method to get the most out of our online PDF merger.

Remove files immediately.

As a service to our customers, your files will be readily available for 3 hours after you combine PDF files, offering you adequate time to download and save your merged PDFs. Then, our online PDF merger automatically erases any staying files from our servers to keep your info safe and secure.

Join Our 1+ Million Users

Enjoy secure, fast and high quality file format conversations and manipulations without any limits online.

Simple to use and free online conversion – perfect! Previously I had used desktop PDF software. Especially it was a real pain with my small laptop - where I needed to wait for 2-3 minutes the software even to load. This tool is awesome! Fast and reliable. All worked like a charm! Thank you very much!
Joseff Mac o'Donnell.