将 PPT 转换为 PDF 文档(PPT 转换为 PDF)

从 PPT 文件 (.ppt) 创建 PDF 文档

上传文件
或在此处删除文件

将 PPT 转换为 PDF 文档(PPT 转换为 PDF)

从 PPT 文件 (.ppt) 创建 PDF 文档

选择文件

或在此处删除文件
处理 PDF

如何将 PPT 转换成 PDF 格式?

1

上传您的文件

从您的计算机系统中选择您的 PowerPoint。

2

将 PPT 转换为 PDF

 

我们的在线 PPT 转换器将在几秒钟内将您的 PPT 或 PPTX 转换为 PDF。

3

下载您的 PDF 文档

下载您的全新 PDF 并将其保存到您的计算机系统。

关于我们的工具

可靠、直观、高效的 PDF 软件

最好的 PPT 到 PDF 转换器

我们的免费 PDF 转换器是将 PowerPoint 转换为 PDF 文件的最佳选择。借助我们易于使用的 PowerPoint 转换器,您可以快速将 PowerPoint 演示文稿转换为 PDF 格式,同时保护幻灯片的精确格式和设计。

一套有用的工具

我们易于使用的工具可以组合 PDF,拆分 PDF,压缩 PDF,甚至擦除 PDF 页面。有了几个有价值的在线工具供您使用,修改您的文件从未如此简单。

考虑成员资格

您可以继续免费使用我们的在线 PowerPoint 到 PDF 转换器,或注册付费订阅,立即和无限制地访问我们的完整工具套件。包括的好处包括同时转换多个 PPT 或 PPTX 文件以及无限制的文件大小。

轻松的在线访问

只要您可以访问互联网,您就可以随时将 PPT 和 PPTX 提交到 PDF,您也可以访问我们的其他文件转换工具。此外,我们的 PowerPoint 转换器可以在任何设备或操作系统上工作,如 Mac 或 Windows,可以提交和下载文件。

加密

所有发布到我们服务器的 PPT、PPTX 和 PDF 文件将在下载时使用 256 位 SSL 加密进行保护。这样做是为了帮助打击任何可能想要查看您的数据的人。此外,我们不会将您的信息分享或出售给任何其他人。

自动删除文件。

在您的 PowerPoint 文件成功转换后,我们的 PPT 转换器会立即擦除任何剩余的 PPT、PPTX 或 PDF 文档,以防您忘记手动删除它们,以确保您的信息受到保护。

加入我们超过 1 百万用户

享受安全、快速和高质量的文件格式对话和操作,没有任何限制。

简单易用,免费在线转换 — 完美!以前我曾使用过桌面 PDF 软件。特别是这是一个真正的痛苦与我的小笔记本电脑-在那里我需要等待 2-3 分钟的软件,甚至加载。这个工具是真棒!快速可靠。所有工作都像一个魅力!非常感谢!
约瑟夫・麦克・奥唐纳

Convert PPT to PDF Documents (PPT to PDF)

Creates a PDF document from PPT file (.ppt)

Upload file
or Drop files here

Convert PPT to PDF Documents (PPT to PDF)

Creates a PDF document from PPT file (.ppt)

Choose file

or drop files here
Process PDF

How to convert PPT to PDF?

1

Upload your files

Select your PowerPoint from your computer system.

2

Convert PPT to PDF

 

With our amazing online PPT to PDF converter, you can convert your PPTX and PPT files into a PDF within seconds. It does not get better than this.

3

Download Your PDF Document

Download your new file of PDF and save it to your computer system.

About our tools

A reliable, intuitive and productive PDF Software

The Best PPT to PDF Converter

Our free PDF converter is the best option for converting PowerPoint to PDF files. Use our fast PowerPoint to PDF convert to convert all your PowerPoint presentations to PDF in no time. Our PPT to PDF converter protects the design and formatting of all the slides.

A suite of helpful tools

With Our easy-to-use tool you can combine PDFs, split PDFs, compress PDFs, and also erase PDF pages. With several valuable online tools prepared for you to utilize, modifying your files has never been simpler.

Consider a membership

You can continue to use our online PowerPoint to PDF converter free of charge, or sign up for a paid subscription for immediate and unlimited access to our complete suite of tools. Included benefits are converting several PPT or PPTX files at the same time and unlimited file sizes.

Easy online access

An internet connection is all you need for turning PPT to PDF and PPTX to PDF whenever you want. You can also use our other tools for file conversion. Additionally, our PowerPoint to PDF converter works on any device or OS, like Mac or Windows, that can submit and download files.

Encryption.

With our PDF converter, all of your PPTX, PPT, and PDF files published on our server would be secured with 256-bit SSL Encryption when downloading the files. This is done to assist combat against anyone who may want to see your data. Additionally, we will not share or sell your information to anyone else.

Automatic file deletion.

After your PowerPoint file has been successfully converted, our PPT to PDF converter instantly erases any remaining PPT, PPTX, or PDF documents, simply in case you forgot to delete them manually to guarantee your information stays protected.

Join Our 1+ Million Users

Enjoy secure, fast and high quality file format conversations and manipulations without any limits online.

Simple to use and free online conversion – perfect! Previously I had used desktop PDF software. Especially it was a real pain with my small laptop - where I needed to wait for 2-3 minutes the software even to load. This tool is awesome! Fast and reliable. All worked like a charm! Thank you very much!
Joseff Mac o'Donnell.