依頁面分割 PDF

分割特定頁面範圍,或將每個頁面擷取至單獨的文件

上傳檔案
或將檔案放到此處

線上 PDF 分割器

一眨眼就能將 PDF 中的個別或多個頁面分割成不同的檔案。

選擇檔案

或將檔案拖放到此處
處理 PDF

如何在線免費分割 PDF 文件

1

選取檔案

選擇您要分割的 PDF 檔案。

2

分割檔案

 

個別按一下頁面,或在頁面選擇方塊中輸入頁碼,以選取您要從 PDF 中繪出的頁面。

3

下載檔案

選擇將一組特定頁面繪製為一個 PDF 或不同的 PDF,然後下載檔案。

關於我們的工具

一個可靠、直覺且具生產力的 PDF 軟體

最好的免費 PDF 頁面分割器。

使用我們的 PDF 分割器在幾秒鐘內免費從您的 PDF 文件中提取頁面。我們的 PDF 切割器可將 PDF 分割為特定、獨立的 PDF 頁面,或在幾秒鐘內擷取一組定義的頁面作為全新的 PDF 檔案。是否需要同時從多個 PDF 中擷取頁面?我們的線上 PDF 分割器也可以做到這一點。

256 位元 SSL 加密。

通過 256 位加密方法產生的密碼的數量約為 115 重要(78 位數字)可能的解決方案。純粹的各種密碼使得通過這種加密的暴力強制對於即使是世界上最有效的超級電腦來說幾乎困難。這就是為什麼我們的線上 PDF 分割器使用安全可靠的 256 位元加密來保護您的詳細資料。

自動移除檔案。

我們會保護您的資料安全。轉換檔案後,我們會自動刪除您的 PDF,並從伺服器分割 PDF 頁面,而不會保留週期性複本。

隨時隨地轉換檔案。

由於我們的 PDF 頁面切割器和其他工具都在線上,只要您可以連結到網際網路,您就可以在幾秒鐘內免費繪製 PDF 頁面。我們的線上 PDF 分割器支援多種小工具和作業系統,包括 Windows、Mac 和 Linux。

存取完整的轉換工具套件。

您可以隨時使用我們的任何工具,除了我們的 PDF 分隔符,全部免費。有了許多工具供您使用,您可以輕鬆地分割 PDF 頁面、從 PDF 擷取頁面、合併和壓縮 PDF、將各種檔案類型轉換為 PDF,以及將 PDF 檔案轉換為 Word、Excel 等檔案類型。

購買會員資格,享有無限的存取權。

雖然您可以免費使用我們的線上 PDF 分隔器,但通過購買會員,您可以立即且無限制地使用我們所有的 PDF 轉換器和工具。除了這些優點之外,您還可以獲得無限的資料上限,並且能夠同時轉換或壓縮多個 PDF。如果您通常需要修改和轉換 PDF,我們的會員資格可讓您隨時隨地存取所有需要的工具。

加入我們超過 1 百萬用戶

在線上享受安全、快速且高品質的檔案格式對話與操作,不受任何限制。

簡單易用,免費在線轉換 — 完美!以前我使用了桌面 PDF 軟件。特別是這對我的小筆記本電腦來說是一個真正的痛苦-我需要等待 2-3 分鐘的軟件甚至加載。這個工具很棒!快速且可靠。所有工作都像一個魅力!非常感謝!
約瑟夫·麥克·歐唐納

Split PDF by pages

Split specific page ranges or extract every page into a separate document

Upload file
or Drop files here

Online PDF Splitter

Split individual or multiple pages from a PDF into separate files in the blink of an eye.

Choose file

or drop files here
Process PDF

How to Split PDF Files Online Free

1

Select files

Choose the PDF file that you wish to split.

2

Split files

 

Select the pages you want to draw out from the PDF by clicking them individually, or by typing the page numbers into the page choice box.

3

Download files

Choose to draw out a set of specific pages as one PDF or as different PDFs and download the file.

About our tools

A reliable, intuitive and productive PDF Software

The Best Free PDF Page Splitter.

Extract pages from your PDF files in seconds for free using our PDF splitter online. Our PDF cutter divides PDFs into specific, separate PDF pages or extracts a defined set of pages as a brand-new PDF file in seconds. Required to extract pages from multiple PDFs at the exact same time? Our online PDF splitter can do that, too.

256-bit SSL encryption.

The quantity of ciphers produced by a 256-bit Encryption approach is about 115 quinvigintillion (a number with 78 digits) possible solutions. The sheer variety of ciphers makes brute-forcing through this encryption nearly difficult for even the most effective supercomputers in the world. That's why our online PDF splitter protects your details utilizing safe and secure 256-bit Encryption.

Automatic file removal.

We keep your data safe. After your files are converted, we'll automatically deleting your PDFs and split PDF pages from our servers with no recurring copies kept.

Convert files anytime, anywhere.

Because our PDF page cutter and other tools are online, as long as you can link to the Internet, you can draw out pages from PDFs in seconds for free. Our online PDF splitter supports numerous gadgets and operating systems, including Windows, Mac, and Linux.

Access to a full suite of conversion tools.

You can utilize any of our tools, in addition to our PDF separator, at any time, all free of charge. With numerous tools for you to use, you can easily split PDF pages, extract pages from PDF, combine and compress PDFs, convert a range of file types to PDF, and convert PDF files into file types such as Word, Excel, and more.

Purchase a membership for limitless access.

While you can use our online PDF separator free of charge, by purchasing a membership, you can acquire immediate and unlimited usage of all our PDF converters and tools. In addition to these benefits, you likewise get unlimited data caps and the capability to convert or compress numerous PDFs at the same time. If you require to modify and convert PDFs typically, our membership offers you anywhere access to all the tools you require.

Join Our 1+ Million Users

Enjoy secure, fast and high quality file format conversations and manipulations without any limits online.

Simple to use and free online conversion – perfect! Previously I had used desktop PDF software. Especially it was a real pain with my small laptop - where I needed to wait for 2-3 minutes the software even to load. This tool is awesome! Fast and reliable. All worked like a charm! Thank you very much!
Joseff Mac o'Donnell.